Calendar

Ann’s Calendar

DateEventLocationRegistration
Sunday, September 16, 2018Young Men’s Service League – Two Presentations: Mastering Executive Functions in Boys AND Roadmap to College: What To Do and When
6:30pm-7:30pm
Vienna, VAPrivate
Friday, September 21, 2018Tips, Tools and Strategies Your Family Can Use to Take Control of Disorganization and Procrastination
8:30am-10:00am
Nysmith School, Herndon, VAPrivate
Tuesday, September 25, 2018Getting Past Procrastination: How to Get Your Kids Organized, Motivated and Focused…Without Being the Bad Guy
7:00pm-9:00pm
McLean Presbyterian Church, McLean, VAOpen to the Public
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 Elementary Excellence
6:30 PM-8:00 PM
Abingdon Elementary
School
Arlington, VA
Open to the Public
Tuesday, October 16, 2018Getting Past Procrastination: How to Get Your Kids Organized, Motivated and Focused…Without Being the Bad Guy 
7:30pm-9:00pm
Oakwood School, Annandale, VAOpen to the Public
Saturday, October 20, 2018 Learn More in Less Time: 4 Strategies for Peak Performance…Even if Studying is a Struggle
10:00 AM-11:00 AM
South County HS LibraryOpen to the Public
Monday, October 29, 2018
Road Map to College: A Step by Step Plan at Each Grade Level
7:30 PM-9:00 PM
UVA Alumni Event, Falls Church, VAPrivate
Thursday, November 1, 2018Get Your Kids Organized, Focused and Motivated...Without Being the Bad Guy.
7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Family Compass, Reston, VAPrivate
Tuesday, November 13, 2018Getting Past Procrastination: How to Get Your Kids Organized, Motivated and Focused…Without Being the Bad Guy
7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Westfields High School,
Chantilly, VA
Public
Wednesday, November 28, 2018SAT/ACT Information Session
7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Yorktown, High School, Arlington, VAOpen to the Public
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Getting Past Procrastination
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Commonwealth Academy, Alexandria, VAOpen to the Public
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 Getting Past Procrastination
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
CHADD of Northern Virginia at Madison High School, Vienna, VAOpen to the Public
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 Executive Function Fixes
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Arlington County PRC at Washington Lee H.S,
Arlington, VA
Open to the Public
Wednesday, January 16, 2019Habits for School Success: How to Get Your Child Organized, Focused, and Motivated…Without Being the Bad Guy
8:30AM - 9:30AM
Capital Hill Day School, Washington, DCPrivate
Wednesday, January 30, 2019What parents need to know about the SSAT, Test Innovators, and high school admissions
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Nysmith School, Herndon, VAPrivate
Thursday, January 31, 2019Middle School Excellence
7:00PM - 8:30PM
Carson Middle School, Herndon, VAOpen to the Public
Friday, February 1, 2019Transition to High School
10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Fairfax Parent Resource Center, Dunn Loring, VAOpen to the Public
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Getting Past Procrastination: How to Get Middle Schooler Organized, Focused and On Track...Without Being the Bad Guy
9:30AM - 10:30AM
Cooper MS, McLean, VAOpen to the Public
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 Executive Function Fixes
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Churchill Road Elementary, McLean VAOpen to the Public
Thursday, February 21, 2019Time Management Strategies for Freshman School Success
6:30PM - 7:30PM
Flint Hill School, Oakton, VAPrivate
Tuesday, February 26, 2019Habits for School Success: How to Get Your Child Organized, Focused and Motivated... Without Being The Bad Guy
7:00PM - 8:00PM
Gesher Jewish Day School, Fairfax, VA
Private
Friday, March 8, 2019Habits for High School Success: How to Get Your Child Organized, Focused, and Motivated…Without Being the Bad Guy
9:00AM - 10:30AM
Longfellow Middle School, Falls Church, VAOpen to the Public
Tuesday, April 23, 2019Middle School Transition
6:30PM - 8:00PM
Abingdon Elementary School, Arlington, VAOpen to the Public